OtterBox Awards Five Scholarships To Students

Fort Collins-based OtterBox said today that it has awarded five scholarships to students, as part of its annual OtterBox Entrepreneurial Scholarship award. The firm said it has awarded Rylee Johnston of Rocky Mountain High School, McKenzie Osborn of Fossil Ridge High School, Emily Rosing of Fort Collins High School, Kyle States of Centennial High School and Kaden Strand of Fort Collins High School with the $1000 scholarships. The awards are intended to encourage "entrepreneurial spirit" among high school students in Northern Colorado. OtterBox is a manufacturer of protective cases for electronics and other products.